Calendar

 Holiday Dates 2019/2020 Den Haag (Mooof)

Music Lessons Begin Monday 02-09-2019
Prinjesdag Den Haag Tuesday 17-9-2019
Autumn Break Monday 21-10-2019   t/m Sun 27-10-2019
Christmas Holiday Sunday 23-12-2019   t/m Sunday 05-01-2020
Spring Break Monday 24-2-2020   t/m Sunday 01-03-2020
Easter Holiday Friday 10-04-2020   t/m Monday 13-04-2020
King’s Day Sunday 27-04-2020
May Holiday Sunday 27-04-2020   t/m Sun 10-05-2020
Hemelvaart Thursday 21-05-2020
Tweede Pinksterdag Monday 1-06-2020
Music Lessons End Friday 17-07-2020
Summer Holiday Starts Monday 20-07-2020

 

 Holiday Dates 2019/2020 Leiden, Leiderdorp & Oogstgeest

Music Lessons Begin Monday 02-09-2019
Leidse Onzet Wednesday 03-10-2019
Autumn Break Saturday 21-10-2019   t/m Sun 27-10-2019
Christmas Holiday Sunday 23-12-2019   t/m Sunday 05-01-2020
Spring Break Monday 24-02-2020   t/m Sunday 01-03-2020
Easter Holiday Friday 10-04-2020   t/m Monday 13-04-2020
King’s Day Sunday 27-04-2020
May Holiday Sunday 27-04-2020  t/m Sun 10-05-2020
Hemelvaart Thursday 21-05-2020 t/m Friday 22-05-2020
Tweede Pinksterdag Monday 1-06-2020
Music Lessons End Friday 17-07-2020
Summer Holiday Starts Monday 20-07-2020

 

Student Concerts in 2019-2020

Christmas Concert – Saturday December 14

End of Year Concert – Saturday July 11